to launch

Emmanuel College May Ball

18/06/2017


Tickets

Avaliable from emmamayball.com

PRE-RELEASE 12:00 (noon) Wednesday 25/01/17

Current Emmanuel students and alumni may book one standard ticket each.

Please note that booking a ticket during the pre-release window is the ONLY way for current Emmanuel students to guarantee themselves a ticket to the May Ball on the 18th June. From 22:00 on the 26th January the remaining tickets will be allocated on a first come first served basis and we will not be able to obtain tickets for those who miss the pre-release window.

MAIN RELEASE 22:00 Thursday 26/01/17

Current Emmanuel students may book up to 6 tickets, including a maximum of two Queue Jump tickets. Alumni may book up to two tickets of any type.

GENERAL RELEASE Friday 03/02/17

Booking avaliable for all cambridge university students.

PRICES

Standard Queue Jump Dining
Emmanuel Students £145 £155 £185
Non-Emmanuel Students £155 £165 £190

The Committee

Presidents

Molly Llewellyn-Smith & Omri Faraggi

presidents@emmamayball.com

Junior Treasurer

Pete Welch

treasurer@emmamayball.com

Secretary & Sponsorship

Joanna Banasik

secretary@emmamayball.com

Ticketing

Tamisha Tan

ticketing@emmamayball.com

Staffing

Katie Craven

staffing@emmamayball.com

Infrastructure & Logistics

Ellie Cox & Madhi Elango

infastructure@emmamayball.com

Security

Harry Lloyd

safety@emmamayball.com

Publicity & Design

Nat Rosa & Eliot Nevill

publicity@emmamayball.com

Aesthetics

Alice Attlee & Joanna Lee

decor@emmamayball.com

Drinks

Adam Mathias & Richard Johnson

drinks@emmamayball.com

Food

Alethea Tan & Katie Wetherall

food@emmamayball.com

Non-Musical Entertainment

Harriet Hall & Frankie Tamblyn

entertainment@emmamayball.com

Music

George Herring & Gee Kim

music@emmamayball.com